Fairy Tail 476 Manga | Fairy Tail 476 Spoiler

Catch the latest fairy tail 476 spoilers, Read fairy tail 476 scans Online. fairy tail chapter 476 can be read in this page and will be updated to bring you the anticipated scanlations on its release date.We will get fairy tail chapter 476 the moment it will be release, so be sure to check this page regularly for the update. As suspected, Ultear exists because time was stopped and not that she’s back. I’m satsified with this. And she froze Carla’s time. She’s quite powerful tbh. I suppose she now dwells within time itself. And…third origin huh. Third Origin plus dragon force would be something else.

fairy tail 476 chapter

fairy tail 476 manga

If we recall how much of a boost second origin was, then this could do the trick. Still, second origin was immensely painful, can Wendy actually go through the process of third origin and remain capable of fighting? Seems too extreme. Except maybe Sherria alleviates her pain or something with spells Even if Third Origin is ridiculous (well I though Second Origin was a bit of a joke) I think Hiro is doing what he can to bring Wendy up to be as strong as the other slayers like Gajeel/Sting etc. She’s much younger, and even with Dragon Force, she’s still a fair way below Natsu(base). It’ll be interesting to see how much of a boost Wendy gets from this. I’m thinking TO Wendy (base) will be around base Gajeel level. So it’s probably better for Hiro that he makes Wendy stronger rather than let Gray come in and help, mainly because she will need to help defeat Acnologia presumably. So Di Maria can use Take-Over Magic, which I think is awesome. She seems really strong to me in that form. I’d say Wendy and Chelia are quite useless against her. Maybe Di Maria will win this battle and later fight Mirajane. I’d love to see Mirajane vs. Di Maria. But if Wendy and Chelia uses Third Origin, I think they could have a chance, even though I don’t want to see Di Maria going down already. It would be great to see someone die in Fairy Tail. But knowing ft, I’m pretty sure Carla will be ressurected somehow, maybe not in next chapter, but a bit later, you know shocker like Ultear. Death of Carla could unlock some power in Wendy. But I would like to see death of Carla, not that I don’t like her, but it would make some character development in Wendy and Happy. And Sherria with her god slayer magic could do something to god soul. DiMaria was always my favourite Spriggan so I’m glad to see that she is OP. I don’t like this design of her. I know she looks badass and all, but I loved her previous look. Hope she won’t die as fast as Wahl, because I really like her character.

Search Term: fairy tail 476, fairy tail 476 chapter, fairy tail 476 confirmed, fairy tail 476 english, fairy tail 476 manga, fairy tail 476 mangastream, fairy tail 476 raw, fairy tail 476 release date, fairy tail 476 scans, fairy tail 476 spoilers, fairy tail manga 476

Leave a comment